Home   |   Contact US   |   800-528-5196   
Our Team

Our Team

How May We Assist You?

Economic Development Team

Brian Useforge Brian Useforge
Economic Development Director
228-865-5824 (office)
228-297-5824 (cell)
bduseforge@southernco.com
Gena Lentz Gena Lentz
Economic Development Manager
601-545-4143 (office)
228-669-8102 (cell) 
glentz@southernco.com
Jason Creel Jason Creel
Recruiter
228-865-5696 (office)
228-518-4148 (cell) 
jtcreel@southernco.com
Alisha Frazier Alisha Frazier
Project Manager
601-484-2520 (office)
601-917-3674 (cell) 
aafrazie@southernco.com
Stacy Lester Stacy Lester
Project Manager
601-545-4160 (office)
601-310-5459 (cell) 
sslester@southernco.com
Melissa Morel Melissa Morel
Project Manager
228-865-5153 (office)
228-216-2123 (cell) 
mamorel@southernco.com
Vicki Lacoste Vickie Lacoste
Administrative Assistant
228-865-5597 (office)
228-437-4702(cell) 
vlacoste@southernco.com
Crystal Purvis Crystal Purvis
Research Analyst
228-865-5661 (office)
228-297-5661 (cell) 
cpurvis@southernco.com

 


Commercial Development Team

Raymos McMillon Raymos McMillon
Commercial Development
Manager
228-867-1055 (office)
228-381-1055 (cell) 
jrmcmill@southernco.com
Janene-King Janene King
Administrative Assistant
228-867-1062 (office)
eljking@southernco.com
Anthony Lepoma Anthony Lepoma
Recruiter
228-867-1173(office)
228-297-1172 (cell) 
aslepoma@southernco.com
Tomeka Durr-Wiley Tomeka Durr-Wiley
Market Specialist
228-867-1061(office)
228-697-0242 (cell) 
tldurr@southernco.com
D.C. Stuart D.C. Stuart
Market Specialist
601-545-4164 (office)
601-297-2875 (cell) 
dcstuart@southernco.com
Patrick Wylie Patrick Wylie
Market Specialist
228-865-5451 (office)
228-596-7781 (cell) 
pjwylie@southernco.com
Jennifer Busby Jennifer Busby
Research Analyst
228-870-1224 (office)
228-806-5890 (cell) 
jlbusby@southernco.com
 
    Mississippi Power Logo

P. O. Box 4079 | Gulfport, MS 39502
1-800-528-5196 | Contact Us